FANDOM


 ==                                                                Welcome to the Crystalclan  ==
Gray-wolf thumb


Hello! I'm laredo700 on animal jam. I am a big into role-play so i made this page so people can join. This here clan is a crystal clan, a clan         where magic can be used but not power play no healing on the spot, i know we use magic but still I can not handle power play...

                                                                              Rules   Edit

                            ok i have some rules to give

                            1. no power play (no dogeing hit no quick heals ect.)

2.respicet all please

3. keep drama in roleplay to a min. drama must be kept in the role-play

4.you do not need to be acitve all the time. please be on at least once a week.if not plz mail me so i know if something came up for something. also u will be put out of clan if not acitive 

5.BIG NUMBER 5 RULE IS, do not kill anyone with out telling me.. PLEASE mail me so i know

6. DO NOT EDIT THIS PAGE UNLESS PERMEITED TO BY ME  

7. please be a ARCTIC WOLF or a WOLF  

SCHEDULEEdit

MONDAY-THURSDAY

3:00pm-8:30pm(EST)

12:00pm-5:30pm(PT)

FRIDAY-SUNDAY

3:30pm-10:00pm(EST)

12:30pm-7:00pm(PT)

RANKEdit

1.Enteral(laredo700)

Latest activity


Photos and videos are a great way to add visuals to your wiki. Find videos about your topic by exploring Fandom's Video Library.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.